Home | Company | Services | Products | Training | Certifications | Success Stories | Careers | Contact


   Our Certifications



CMAS - California Multiple Awards Schedule:

CMAS# 3-05-70-1462D
CMAS# 3-05-70-1462C
CMAS# 3-01-70-1462B
CMAS# 3-05-70-1462A

The CMAS is established to allow state agencies to more cost-effectively identify and award IT work to pre-qualified vendors who have already established supplier agreements with the Federal GSA or another government agency. A CMAS contractor does not have to hold a Federal GSA multiple award contract. The work awarded for each CMAS is capped at $500,000.

SUMEDHA is APproved to provide the following services through CMAS:

Consulting - Database Design
Consulting - IT Project Management
Consulting - IT Requirement Analysis
Consulting - System Analysis
Consulting - System Design
Consulting - System Development
Consulting - Web Design

Plese Contact us for more information on the certification.

California Certified Small Business:

SUMEDHA is a California Certified Small Business, the
OSDS Ref# 23514

The following are the service industry codes registered:

7371 Computer programming services
7373 Computer integrated systems design
7374 Computer processing & data preparation & processing services
7379 Computer related services, n.e.c.

Plese Contact us for more information on the certification.


2001 SUMEDHA Global Computing Inc. U.S.A All Rights Reserved